Image description

Twin Rivers School Police Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors consists of five Executive Officers holding the elected offices of President, Vice President (sworn), Vice President (non sworn), Secretary and Treasurer.


The Board of Directors may be reduced or expanded in proportion to any changes in membership.


The Executive Board of Directors is vested with the executive authority to conduct Association business and affairs.


The Board of Directors governs the Association regarding policy and all other matters.


The Board of Directors also serves as representatives to enforce provisions of the Memorandum of Understanding between the District and the Association.


Meetings of the Board of Directors are held quarterly or as needed. Members are invited to attend.

 

Current Board of Directors

 

President Kris McClintock - kmcclintock@trspa.org

Vice President (Sworn) Open - 

Vice President (Non Sworn) Tuyen Kim - tkim@trspa.org

Secretary Jason Smith - jsmith@trspa.org

Treasurer Jeanne Smith - jmsmith@trspa.org

 

PORAC Region 2 SPAC Representative William Cho - wcho@trspa.org

 

Chief Negotiator and Labor Consultant Larry Menth - lmenth@mastagni.com

Labor Consultant Aaron Donato - adonato@mastagni.com

Staff Counsel Kyle Wende - kwende@mastagni.com

 

Past Presidents


Brian Rahlf

2013-2015


Arlin Kocher
2008 - 2013


Matthew Scott
2007 - 2008


William Cho
2005 - 2007

 

Thank you all for your time and dedication to our association.